Scholarship Program


female13.jpgThe Stull Orthodontics Scholarship Program offers the opportunity to support the college costs for graduating high school students. Three $1,000 scholarships will be awarded on a competitive basis to graduating seniors from the local area. Winners will be notified by mid-May to assist in the student's college decision.

Eligible Applicants Must:

  1. Be a senior attending a state accredited public or private high school. The applicant must reside in one of the following counties: Campbell, Kenton, Boone, Pendleton or Bracken. In addition to any student in the counties previously stated, our patients from Kentucky, Ohio and Indiana are eligible to participate.

  2. Demonstrate outstanding academic achievement, strong participation in school activities and community service. Recommended criteria are a 3.5 cumulative GPA and combined SAT I scores of 1000 and/or ACT scores of 24.

  3. Be a candidate for high school graduation at the end of the current academic year and enrolled as a full-time student in an accredited college or university.

How to Apply:

If the applicant meets the preceding eligibility requirements, he/she may obtain an application from the high school guidance counselor or from Dr. Stull's office. Each applicant must submit 1) Stull Orthodontics Application form; 2) High school transcript and recent SAT I or ACT scores; 3) Letters of recommendation from a guidance counselor, a teacher and/or high school principal, and a personal reference from a non-family member; 4) Any other information which might be helpful or will aid your application; and 5) Signed parental consent form.

The completed application form, letters of recommendation and supporting documents must be postmarked and mailed to the office or delivered to Dr. Stull's office in one envelope by Friday, May 3rd, 2024.

Mail Applications to:

Stull Orthodontics Scholarship Program
637 Highland Ave.
Fort Thomas, KY 41075

Click here to download and print the 2024 Scholarship application.


*These forms require Adobe Acrobat Reader. Click the Adobe logo above to download.


Congratulations to all of our past scholarship recipients

Lindsey Mayes-Campbell County
Michael Broering- N.C.C.
Loran Brown- Pendleton County
Ned Schack-Highlands
Marjorie Kimball-Highlands
Brittany Jefferson-Bracken County
Mitchell Buller-N.C.C.
Caitlin Beck-Highlands
Samantha Kinney-Campbell County
Michael Baumann-St. Henry
Kayla Wright-Calvary Christian
Elizabeth Donelan-Highlands
Anne Marie Dumaine-Campbell County
Karlie Smith-Bracken County
Catherine Butts-N.C.C.
Sarah Franzen-Campbell County
Alana Cahill-St. Henry
Todd Jefferson-Bracken County
Claire Reinert-Notre Dame Academy
Dominique Wade-N.C.C.
Nick Dill-Highlands
Clair Brunson-Notre Dame Academy
Tyler Felts-Highlands
Lorin Martin-Campbell County
Olivia Clements-Villa Madonna
Karlee Schreiber-St. Henry
Abby Sparks-Highlands
Shelby Chamberlin-Campbell County
Kyle Schuchter-Highlands
Matthew Mullins-Simon Kenton
Michael Daly-Highlands
Sam Parnell-Bishop Brossart
Brandon Brown-Dixie Heights
Anna Schneider-N.C.C.
Kayla Groneck-Highlands
Dillon Warning-Boone County
Anna Wolfe-Bishop Brossart
Elizabeth Birkley-Highlands
Anna Claire Bergman-Holy Cross
Lin DeGraaf-Highlands
Abby Twehues-Bishop Brossart
Nicholas Bowman-Highlands
Briana Seibert-Notre Dame Academy
Paighton Brooks-Campbell County
Morgan Burleigh-Highlands
Carson Schirmer-Bishop Brossart
Cara Dougherty-Highlands
Emma Steffen-Bishop Brossart
Camryn Kuehne-Villa Madonna
Kathryn Craig-Dixie Heights
Ashtyn Markus-Highlands
Michael Tomes- Bishop Brossart
Jaylin Noble- Campbell County
Britton Murphy-Notre Dame
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery    Scholarship Winners
 Previous Album  Next Album 
Scholarship Winners